EMCOM AS - kontaktinfo


Telefon: 98226666

E-post salg: salg@emcom.no
E-post support: support@emcom.no

E-post regnskap: regnskap@emcom.no

E-post administrasjon: admin@emcom.no


Besøks- og postadresse:
Sven Oftedalsvei 5
0950 Oslo

  

Åpningstid: Mandag-Fredag: kl. 08.00-16.00

 

 

 

 

Geir Gramdal

Salgsdirektør

geir@emcom.no

Mobil: +47 90 17 75 01

Kontor: +47 98 22 66 66

Magne Remøy

Selger

magne@emcom.no

Mobil: +47 97 54 19 44

Kontor: +47 98 22 66 66

Ruben Dahl

Forretningsutvikler

ruben@emcom.no

Mobil: +47 92 22 79 19

Kontor: +47 98 22 66 66

Robert Nygaard

Teknisk salg/support

robert@emcom.no

Mobil: +47 93 22 58 11

Kontor: +47 98 22 66 66

Odd Arild Borgen

Teknisk/Support

odd@emcom.no

Mobil: +47 95 22 75 02

Kontor: +47 98 22 66 66

Alf Møllerud

Teknisk sjef/CTO

alf@emcom.no

Mobil: +47 93 26 71 32

Kontor: +47 98 22 66 66

Robin Eljar

Lageransvarlig

robin@emcom.no

Mobil: +47 94 81 77 35

Kontor: +47 98 22 66 66

Dorota Pieciul

Back office/regnskap

dorota@emcom.no

Mobil: +47 47 92 96 80

Kontor: +47 98 22 66 66

Håvard Vinsrygg

Daglig leder/CEO

haavard@emcom.no

Kontor: +47 98 22 66 66